Full List Of All Benue Governorship Candidates For 2019 Election

These are names of all the Governorship Candidates in Benue state for the 2019 elections.

The names are as follows

1. Hon. Terhile Ayua – Young Progressive Party (YPP)

2. Dr Terungwa Hwande – Social Democratic Party (SDP)

3. Rev Frederick lkyaan – People’s Redemption Party (PRP)

READ MORE:   Aisha Buhari And Governor Okorocha,disagrees Over Imo Guber Candidate

4. Rt. Hon. Emmanuel Jime – All Progressives Congress (APC)

5. Dr. Stephen Akuma – National Conscience Party (NCP)

6. Bishop Jim Okewu – Action Democratic Party (ADP)

7. Dr Samuel Ortom – People’s Democratic Party (PDP)

8. Hon. John A’hemba Tseayo – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA)

9. Dr Paul Angya – Labour Party (LP)

READ MORE:   Read Governor Ortom’s Message to Senator Akume That Has Got People Talking

10. Dr. Sam Inalegwu Abah – United Progressive Party (UPP)

11. Lady Comfort Angula – National Rescue Mission (NRM)

12. Barr. Caleb Terungwa Nyikwagh – African Action Congress (AAC)

13. Comrade Richard Gbawuan – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)

14. Mr Iyah Iyah – Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN)

15. Mr Emmanuel Terfa Akpur – Action Alliance (AA)

READ MORE:   JUST IN: Key Boko Haram Suspect Linked To Benue killings, Tashaku Arrested!

16. Bro Collins Orgber – Democratic Alternative (DA)

Leave your vote

Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%



About Queen Doosh 18611 Articles
I am Queen Winifred Dooshima. A graduate of Library and Information Science, in both first and second degree. I am spontaneous and straightforward. A business woman par-excellence. Owner of queendoosh.com/queendoosh.co blog which is primarily focused with creating and disseminating credible information in this era of Information explosion. Our news covers both Local and International news. My goal is to succeed!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.