Benue news

Names Of All Prominent PDP Chieftains From Oju LG, Killed On Their Way To Abba Morro’s Campaign In Benue


Yesterday, QUEENDOOSH broke the sad news of a tragedy which occurred at the Oju Local government area where some prominent party stalwarts of the Peoples Democratic Party were Killed in horrific accident which happened on their way to the campaign flagoff of former Nigeria’s Interior Minister,Abba Morro.

READ MORE:   Latest update on the rape case of late Ochanya Ogbanje

Shortly after the ugly incident, the former minister was forced to postpone his campaign in honour of the victims. Below are the names of the victims as obtained by QUEENDOOSH..

Hon. Ulaka Udikwu Ulaka,

Hon. Agi Ukwuru

Hon. Ogbaji Onda,

Chief Egbede Odo,

Mrs. Alagi, Mr. Odoh Enyi and

Hon. Billy Adaikwu.

READ MORE:   House of Reps member from Benue is dead!

We are told that Billy Adaikwu was Councillor, Oju council ward while Hon Ogbaji Onda was Councillor, Ibilla Council ward. Mr Egbede Egbe is a retired police officers.

They are all prominent PDP stalwarts from their respective places. God rest their souls. Amen!



About Queen Doosh

I am Queen Winifred Dooshima. A graduate of Library and Information Science, in both first and second degree. I am spontaneous and straightforward. A business woman par-excellence. Owner of blog which is primarily focused with creating and disseminating credible information in this era of Information explosion. Our news covers both Local and International news. My goal is to succeed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *