Benue news

Full List Of First Class Chiefs in Igede,Idoma and Tiv Land


Full List Of First Class Chiefs in Igede,Idoma and Tiv LandFor the records, these are the following persons who emerged as 1st Class Chiefs from the Benue South Senatorial District and Tiv speaking traditional councils . They are are eleven (11) in numbers;

1. Chief Baba Odangla – Ochi’ Apa/Agatu

2. Senator Godwin Okpe – Okpokwu/Ado/Ogbadibo

3. HRH Emmanuel Oche Okochi – Otukpo/Ohimini.

READ MORE:   JUST IN: University Of Mkar, Appoints New Vice Chancellor (VC)

4. HRH CP Oga Ero (Rtd.) – Adirahu Ny’ Igede.

5. HRH Francis Obande Obeya – Ochi’ Enone

Also in the Tiv traditional area we have the following names;

6. HRH David Afatyo Ajoko – Tor Jemgbagh

7.HRH Ambrose Pine Iyortyer -Tor Kwande

8. HRH Clement Kparevfa Uganden -Tor Jerchira

READ MORE:   Details of Benue governorship Election Tribunal update

9. HRH Moses Mfave Anagende – Tor Lobi

10. HRH Abu King Shuluwa – Tor Sankera

11. HRH Julius Aondoana Adaga – Tor Gwer

Amongs the chiefs appointed,only Chief Terkura Suswam and Chief Goddy Ikerave who were hitherto appointed Tor Sankera and Tor Gwer respectively where dropped.

READ MORE:   Inlaws Ask Young Graduate To Provide N1.5M Items Before Marrying Their Daughter In Benue State



About Queen Doosh

I am Queen Winifred Dooshima. A graduate of Library and Information Science, in both first and second degree. I am spontaneous and straightforward. A business woman par-excellence. Owner of blog which is primarily focused with creating and disseminating credible information in this era of Information explosion. Our news covers both Local and International news. My goal is to succeed!

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *