Arsenal names 8 players to leave this summer [FULL LIST]


Transfer: Arsenal confirm 8 players that will leave this summer [Full List]


As transfer window is set to begin, Arsenal FC have confirmed the eight players, who will be leaving the Emirates, when their contracts expire on June 30.

They include names like Petr Cech, Stephan Lichsteiner, Danny Welbeck and Aaron Ramsey.

Cech is set to return to Chelsea, where he has been offered a Sporting Director role, while Ramsey has already agreed a deal with Juventus.

READ MORE:   PHOTOS: Golf Legend, Tiger Woods wins 2019 Masters

A club statement on Friday, read:

“Our thanks and best wishes go to the following players whose contracts end with us on June 30:

“Cohen Bramall, Petr Cech, Charlie Gilmour, Stephan Lichtsteiner, Julio Pleguezuelo, Aaron Ramsey, Danny Welbeck.

“We thank them all for their contributions to the club and we wish them every future success.”




About Queen Doosh

I am Queen Winifred Dooshima. A graduate of Library and Information Science, in both first and second degree. I am spontaneous and straightforward. A business woman par-excellence. Owner of blog which is primarily focused with creating and disseminating credible information in this era of Information explosion. Our news covers both Local and International news. My goal is to succeed!

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *